Assault On Precinct 13

Assault On Precinct 13

Executive Producer

Director:Jean-François Richet

Lead Cast: Eathen Hawke, Laurence Fishburne, Gabriel Bryne, Maria Bello, Drea de Matteo 

Synopsis:A police sergeant must rally the cops and prisoners together to protect themselves on New Year’s Eve, just as corrupt policeman surround the station with the intent of killing all to keep their deception in the ranks.

Writer:John Carpenter, James DeMonaco


Categories: ,